Log in

IAPA Leadership

2024 Board of Directors


Matthew Scherschel, MHA, RRT, DMSc, PA-C

President - elect

James Millward, DMSc, MPAS, PA-C

Immediate Past President


Jack Ward, DMSc, MPAS, PA-C

Vice President

Dan Euler, MPAS, PA-C

Director at Large

Nathan Lechien, PA-C

director at large

Amanda Hobson, MPAS, PA-C

Director At Large

Lori Fauquher, MS, PA-C

Director at Large

Sarah Cooper,  MHS, PA-C, CAQ-Peds


Ashley Morgan, MPAS, PA-C


Marlo Miller, DMSc, PA-C

Delegates to AAPA House of Delegates

Jennifer Snyder, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA

Kelly Fisher, PA-C

James Millward, MPAS, DMSc, PA-C

Pamela Lambert Gray, PA-C

Daniel Sturm, MMS, PA-C

Indiana PA Program Liaisons

Butler University

Jaclyn Demeter

Trine University

Paul Cervone

Franklin College

Jennifer Simmons

University of Evansville

Sally VanWinkle

Indiana State University

Douglas Stevens

University of St. Francis

Christy Buuck

Indiana University

Kelly Fisher

Valparaiso University

Randy Brush


Elections are conducted yearly at the annual Fall CME Conference during the annual membership meeting and via electronic vote. Elections may be held more often if deemed necessary and approved by the Board.

Candidates shall be solicited by the Board or they can be self-declared. Candidates must be a Fellow IAPA member in good standing with both IAPA and AAPA.

Official ballots approved by the Vice President and Secretary will be published and distributed to IAPA voting members. Ballots not distributed by IAPA will be considered invalid and not counted. To be counted, ballots must be received by the published deadline. Election results will be announced and posted on the IAPA website within two weeks following the closing of voting. The timeline for declaring a candidacy and deadlines to vote are decided at the sole discretion of the Board.


Address: 140B Purcellville Gateway Drive, Suite 120, Purcellville, VA 20132

+1 (463) 388-3300,

© 2024 Indiana Association of PAs. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software